Skip to content ↓

Committee Structure

Chair of Governors

Foundation Governor      Chair of Governors Maggie Carter    

Lead Governors

Ex Officio Ex Officio Mark Rose
Parent Governor Finance Joe Belso
Parent Governor Premises, Health & Safety, Risk Assessment Charles Wilson
Co-opted Governor Personnel & Staff Wellbeing  Rachel Manifield
Co-opted Governor Safeguarding Laurie Fentimen

Co-opted Governor

Parent and Community Ben Slater

Co-opted Governor

Pupil Progress and Data Helen Bartlett
Foundation Governor   VACANCY
LA Governor  


Staff Governor Policies, Website, GDPR Sarah Purnell

Clerk to Governors             

Clerk Clerk to Governors Abigail Norris