Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

First Day of Term Monday 7th January 10:40am
Half Term Friday 15th February 1:00pm
Non Pupil Day Monday 25th February
Pupils Return Tuesday 26th February 10:40am
Term Finishes Friday 5th April 1:00pm

Summer Term 2019

First Day of Term Tuesday 23rd April 10:40am
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 3rd May 3:40pm
Pupils Return Tuesday 7th May 10:40am
Half Term Friday 24th May 1:00pm
Pupils Return Monday 3rd June 10:40am
Long Weekend/Training Day Friday 28th June 3:40pm
Non Pupil Day Monday 1st July
Pupils Return Tuesday 2nd July 10:40am
Term Finishes Tuesday 23rd July 1:00pm