Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

First Day of Term Tuesday 23 April 10:40 am
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 3 May 3:40 pm
Pupils Return Tuesday 7 May 10:40 am
Half Term Friday 24 May 1:00 pm
Pupils Return Monday 3 June 10:40 am
Long Weekend/Training Day Friday 28 June 3:40 pm
Non Pupil Day Monday 1 July
Pupils Return Tuesday 2 July 10:40 am
Term Finishes

Tuesday 23 July 1:00 pm

Autumn Term 2019

 
Non Pupil Day Monday 2 September 
Non Pupil Day Tuesday 3 September
First Day of Term Wednesday 4 September 10:40 am
Half Term Friday 18 October 1:00 pm
Non Pupil Day Monday 28 October 
Pupils Return  Tuesday 29 October 10:40 am
Term Finishes Friday 20 December 1:00 pm

Spring Term 2020

 
First Day of Term Monday 6 January 10:40 am
Half Term Friday 14 February 1:00 pm
Non Pupil Day Monday 24 February 
Pupils Return Tuesday 25 February 10:40 am
Term Finishes Friday 27 March 1:00 pm

Summer Term 2020

 
First Day of Term Tuesday 14 April 10:40 am
Long Weekend/VE Day Bank Holiday  Thursday 7 May 3:40 pm
Pupils Return Monday 11 May 10:40 am
Half Term Friday 22 May 1:00 pm
Pupils Return Monday 1 June 10:40 am
Long Weekend/Training Day Friday 26 June 3:40 pm
Non Pupil Day Monday 29 June 
Pupils Return Tuesday 30 June 10:40 am
Term Finishes Tuesday 21 July 1:00 pm