Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2021

 
Non Pupil Day Monday 6 September
Non Pupil Day Tuesday 7 September
First Day of Term Wednesday 8 September 10:40 am
Half Term Friday 22 October 1:00 pm
Non Pupil Day Monday 1 November
Pupils Return  Tuesday 2 November 10:40 am
End of Term Friday 17 December 1:00 pm

Spring Term 2022

 

First Day of Term Tuesday 4 January 10:40 am
Half Term Friday 18 February 1:00 pm
Non Pupil Day Monday 28 February 
Pupils Return Tuesday 1 March 10:40 am
End of Term Friday 8 April 1:00 pm

Summer Term 2022

 
First Day of Term Monday 25 April 10:40 am
Long Weekend/Bank Holiday Friday 29 April 3:40 pm
Pupils Return Tuesday 3 May 10:40 am
Half Term Friday 27 May 1:00 pm
Additional Bank Holiday Monday 6 June 
Pupils Return Tuesday 7 June 10:40 am
Long Weekend/Training Day

Thursday 30 June 3:40 pm

Non Pupil Day Friday 1 July 
Pupils Return Monday 4 July 10:40 am
End of Term Tuesday 26 July 1:00 pm
End of School Year