Skip to content ↓

Committee Structure

Chair of Governors


Chair of Governors

Maggie Carter    

Lead Governors

Ex Officio Interim Ex Officio

Nicola Jones

Governor Vice Chair, Assessment Progress and Curriculum Rachel Manifield
Governor Community Cohesion

Mary May

Parent Governor Safeguarding, including Pupil Welfare, Health & Safety and Attendance Gavin Garman

Staff Governor 


Mike Muir

Clerk to Governors             

Clerk Clerk to Governors Abigail Norris