Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Please find below a list of our term dates and events for this coming year.  

Summer Term 2022  
First Day of Term Monday 25 April 9:10 am
Long Weekend/Bank Holiday Friday 29 April 3:40 pm
Pupils Return Tuesday 3 May 9:10 am
Half Term Friday 27 May 3:40 pm
Additional Bank Holiday

Monday 6 June ***

As the bank holiday for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee falls during May half-term, schools are able to choose a different date to hold their 'additional bank holiday'.  The Special Partnership Trust decided the date for all of its schools - Monday 6th June 2022.  This means that pupils will return to school after the May half-term break on Tuesday 7th June 2022.

Pupils Return Tuesday 7 June 9:10 am
Long Weekend/Training Day

Thursday 30 June 3:40 pm

Inset Day Friday 1 July 
Pupils Return

Monday 4 July 9:10 am

End of Term Tuesday 26 July 1:00 pm
End of School Year
 
Autumn Term 2022  
Inset Day Monday 5 September
Inset Day Tuesday 6 September
First Day of Term Wednesday 7 September 09:10 am
Half Term Friday 21 October 1:00 pm
Pupils Return  Monday 31 October 9:10 am
End of Term Friday 16 December 3:40 pm

 

Spring Term 2023

 

First Day of School Tuesday 3 January 9:10 am
Inset Day Friday 27 January
Half Term Friday 10 February 3:40 pm
Pupils Return Monday 20 February 9:10 am
End of Term Friday 31 March 1:00 pm

 

Summer Term 2023  
First Day of Term Monday 17 April 9:10 am
Long Weekend/Bank Holiday Friday 28 April 3:40 pm
Inset Day Tuesday 2 May 
Pupils Return Tuesday 3 May 9:10 am
Half Term Friday 26 May 3:40 pm
Pupils Return Monday 5 June 9:10 am
Inset Day Monday 3 July
Pupils Return

Tuesday 4 July 9:10 am

End of Term Tuesday 25 July 1:00 pm
End of School Year